Date Me, Bryson Keller : TikTok made me buy it!-9780241435267

Date Me, Bryson Keller : TikTok made me buy it!

Regular price £7.99 £0.00

'One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence' - Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens AgendaEveryone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn't believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted - each week he has to date the first person who asks him out. A single school week is all anyone gets. There have been no exceptions to this. None. Until me, that is. Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . . . To All The Boys I've Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue. 'An adorable featherlight romance' - Guardian


Share this Product