100 Birds-9780241378915

100 Birds

Regular price £6.99 £0.00

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs - Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children's Book of the Year!Also by Michael Whaite:100 Dogs100 CatsDiggersaursDiggersaurs ExploreDiggersaurs: Mission to Mars


Share this Product