Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1)-9781338587302

Geronimo Stilton: The Sewer Rat Stink (Graphic Novel #1)

Regular price £12.99 £0.00

A stinky smell is taking over New Mouse City! No mouse can live like this! Geronimo and his best friend Hercule, the private detective, head underground into the sewer world of Mouse Island to investigate. Can they save the city from the stench? From the New York Times bestselling author Tom Angleberger, a fresh look for beloved children's books character Geronimo Stilton. Full colour pages throughout For fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Perfect for reluctant readers. Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink: 'Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The freestyle artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!' - Dav Pilkey


Share this Product